329 Main Street
Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts 02675

Courtesy of the Cape Cod Chapter, American Guild of Organists;  Cape Cod Chapter, American Guild of Organists

E. & G.G. Hook & Hastings
Boston, Massachusetts, Opus 1533, 1892
Renovated by Andover Organ Company
Methuen, Massachusetts as Opus 191, 1976

Two manuals and pedal
Slider chests, Mechanical Key Action
Manual compass: 58 notes (C to a3)
Pedal compass: 27 notes (C to d1)
flat pedalboard
17 stops, 9 ranks

Organ Specifications

Manual I: GREAT

8' Open Diapason
8' Stopped Diapason
(1976 replacement for
original 8' Melodia
and 8' Stopped Diapason Bass)
8' Dulciana
4' Octave
Mixture III
(1976 addition)

Manual II: SWELL

8' Stopped Diapason
4' Flute
2' Fifteenth
(1976 replacement for
original 8' Viola)
1 1/3' Nineteenth (prepared)
8' Oboe Swell


16' Sub Bass Pedal


8' Swell to Great Unison
4' Swell to Great 8va
8' Great to Pedal
8' Swell to Pedal


Balanced Swell Pedal

Source: Organ Historical Society, Richmond, Virginia
           Cape Cod Chapter, American Guild of Organists